SkunkMasters is a recreational & medical usage dispensary. So all you need is an Identification Card [State ID, Passport, ETC.]
Recreational use of marijuana became legal in California on January 1, 2018. The legalization of cannabis regulation and adult-use cannabis is the result of voter passage of Proposition 64 in November 2016.
An adult-use cannabis customer may purchase the following in a single day from a licensed retailer:
A medicinal cannabis patient with a physician’s recommendation, or a patient’s primary caregiver purchasing medicinal cannabis on behalf of the patient, may purchase the following in a single day from a licensed retailer:
A qualified patient who possesses a Medical Marijuana Identification Card issued under section 11362.71 of the Health and Safety Code is exempt from paying the sales and use taxes on purchases of medicinal cannabis. Please be aware that the tax exemption in the Revenue and Taxation Code only applies to sales and use tax. The exemption does not apply to the 15% excise tax or other taxes that may apply to the purchase of cannabis goods.
More information about the Medical Marijuana Identification Card Program, including how to apply for a card, is available on the California Department of Public Health’s website.
Need Assistance - Inquire Here
Apple Pay & My Wallet Tap to Pay: Not Supported YET.
You can use cannabis on private property, but not in public places like restaurants or bars. SkunkLounge Coming 2023.
Property owners can ban the use of cannabis on privately-owned property. If you rent, read your rental agreement to see if there are any restrictions.
Most hotels do not allow guests to use cannabis in their hotel room. Ask the reception desk about the hotel’s policy to be sure. If you stay in a vacation rental, check with the property owner about the rules for your stay.
Cannabis is still illegal under federal law, which means you also cannot:
You can grow up to 6 cannabis plants at home if you’re at least 21 years old. If you turn the cannabis into a product, you cannot use volatile solvents like butane or propane.
Some cities and counties have specific rules for home grows, such as permit requirements or requiring grows to be indoors. Contact your local office to learn the rules in your area.
Having an open container of cannabis while driving or riding in a vehicle is illegal. If you have cannabis in a vehicle, it must be in either:
Law enforcement officers can pull you over to conduct a sobriety test if they suspect you are operating a car, boat or other vehicle under the influence of cannabis.
If an item is incorrect or not working please follow these steps.
Contact SkunkMasters regarding the issues immediately.
Using the Contact Us Form or by phone 805-953-9174.
Please have the following ready BEFORE contacting us:
SkunkMasters has a “no return” policy on all cannabis or cannabis infused items once the items have left the facility. However, if it is a manufacturer’s defect in their product and the item is not working properly (defective products only cover vapes, disposables and other battery operated items).
For defective products, SkunkMasters asks you to bring a receipt and product within 3 days of purchase we will issue an exchange ONLY. You must also bring the original packaging in order to receive an exchange for your defective product.
You can get a medical marijuana ID card with a physician’s recommendation. Medical marijuana ID cards are voluntary. If you have one, your cannabis purchases are exempt from sales and use tax.
Medical marijuana ID cards are valid for up to one year. Both patients and their primary caregiver can get a card.
How to get a medical marijuana ID card:
Effective November 9, 2016, certain sales of medicinal cannabis are exempt from sales and use tax.The sales and use tax exemption applies to the retail sales of medicinal cannabis, medicinal cannabis concentrate, edible medicinal cannabis products, or topical cannabis as those terms are defined in the Business and Professions code section 26001. To obtain the exemption, qualified patients or their primary caregiver must furnish their valid Medical Marijuana Identification Card (MMIC) issued by the California Department of Public Health and a valid government issued identification card (ID) at the time of purchase. You must always carry and provide your MMIC before payment.
21+ Valid ID (18+Valid Rec.)
$0 Delivery Fee to every city in Ventura County. There’s only a minimum purchase based on the area you’re ordering from.
Don't see your city? Call and Ask!
We call upon arrival for every order.
Next Day Deliveries: Between 10 am – 6:30 pm
Same Day Deliveries: Between 11 am - 6:30 pm
No. All orders must be delivered to a physical residence. We apologize, legally we cannot. We do handle all deliveries discretely and with child-proof packaging.
A Higher Experience
233 E Channel Islands Blvd. Port Hueneme, CA 93041
Contact Us Via Text/Call: 805-953-9174
Copyright © 2023 Skunkmasters - All Rights Reserved
Powered by: Freedom 1st Association